SATURDAY  -  JULY 15TH  10am to 7pm & SUNDAY - JULY 16th 10am to 5pm

2016 Pork, Peanut and Pine Festival Committee Members:

Kenny Pittman, President  757.377.7495      Susan Corvello, Vice-President 757.876.5723
Rae Pittman, Secretary 757.651.2150             David Barnes, Treasurer 757.810.8785

Advertising:                                                             Information:
Susan Corvello 757.876.5723                                   Jonathan Judkins 757.870.4460                     
Kenny Pittman 757.377.7495                                   Rae Pittman 757.651.2150
Brian Pittman 757.651.2150

Food Vendors:                                                    Music & Entertainment:  
Roxanne Pittman 757.646.0409                            Wanda Pittman 757.377.9243
Kids' Corner: 
Susan Corvello 757.876.5723

Parking:                                                                 Pork:
Walter Pittman                                                           Tony Seward

Peanuts:                                                                 Arts & Crafts:
Steven Pittman 757.880.4015                                 Monique & David Barnes 804.387.5746

                                                                                       Rae Pittman 757.869.1994

Sponsors:                                                               Chippokes Park Personnel:  
Jonathan Judkins  757.870.4460                            Nathan Younger 757.879.0899

Meredith Blythe 804.731.2188                                Ben Richard 757.345.1292
                                                                                        Kathryn Lane 757.650.8138
Bill Richardson
Scott Corvello
Lillian Brooks

The committee meets every 3rd Tuesday, 7pm at the Surry Town Hall. 

New volunteers are always welcome!

Pork, Peanut, Pine Festival Committee

P.O. Box 116

Surry, VA  23883


E-mail: info@porkpeanutpinefestival.org

contact information

Please complete the fields below and we will  respond to your

inquiry as soon as possible. 

If you need info on Arts & Crafts, please email arts@porkpeanutpinefestival.org .